Florida JETAA

2018 Florida JETAA Board Election Results

Voting for the 2018-2020 Florida JETAA Board is complete and the results are in!  We would like to thank everyone for voting and congratulate all new officers.

Treasurer - Sean Beckwith
Secretary - Kyle Litow
Information Officer - Hartley Haft

Current Officers who will be up for re-election in 2019:

President - Lauren Sorondo
Vice President - Allan Mordetsky
Webmaster - Dolly Sanborn

Read bios of our officers, view contact information, and find out more about JETAA-FL here.

Posted by admin

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

No trackbacks yet.

é bem-estar uma comida de gato bom http://drogaria.pt/ cuidados de saúde mental de longo prazo